Satish Shrestha (सतिश श्रेष्ठ )

In The Quest Of…

Holes in my shoes

Posted by Satish Shrestha on October 6, 2009


Oct 5, 2009

wearing worn clothes and torn shoes
I walked to a store and and asked the cashier “how do you do?”
he looked at me and then looked at my feet
looking at my torn shoes he said to me as if i was unaware of it
“not bad…man there’re holes in your shoes”
i looked at his eyes, smiled and asked
“how would you put your shoes on if there weren’t any hole?”

2 Responses to “Holes in my shoes”

  1. sunita said

    haha cool!

  2. kaitlin said

    🙂

Leave a Reply

 
