Satish Shrestha (सतिश श्रेष्ठ )

In The Quest Of…

X

Posted by Satish Shrestha on September 7, 2009


Sunday, February 10, 2008

I don’t need your fire warmer
Neither am interested in your ice cooler
Don’t turn the world into an oxymoron
I’m sick of your soi-disant divine wisdom
The more you talk about freedom
More I fall into aloof valley of boredom

War for peace-holyshit!!!
I see the world falling into a pit
I’m not amused when I peruse
I see everything you do is of no use
You better wash your hands off your dirty business
s’il vous plaît laissez les bons temps rouler

Leave a Reply

 
